Teacher Achievers

  • Mrs Nimisha Mishra TGT Science and Mr. DP Dinesh PRT has been selected to KVS RAMAN EFFCTS awards.
  • They are awarded in the morning assembly on 26th Jan.2013 by the Incharge principal mrs Geetaljalibehera with movement and Rs 5000/- cash prizes each as per KVS instructions

The following teachers provided the 100% result of Board examination 2012.
1. MrsNimishaMishral TGT Science
2. Mr. Ashish Jain TGT Hindi
3. Contract teacher TGT Sanskrit
4. Mr. RK Bariya TGT SST
5. Contract teacher TGT Maths
6. Contract TeacherTGT English